Captured

a-glimpes-of-tomorrow

She had a star floating above her like

some blue heaven surrounding her

like a shield around her

“look but do not touch” thing

I suddenly wanted to stay with her

there amongst the crowds

to feel her presence

everywhere I go

always

I suddenly got the urge to ask her personal questions

Intensity stroke me

I wanted to hug her

I wanted to whisper soft words in the air

I really did want to do all that stuff

and than she smiled

the mouth spread on her face

like some magically beautiful crevice ,

like a mystique deepness out of which countless butterflies came out

lovely in their sadness

and they flew towards the rays

in hope to find the great yellow light.

I was captured

after a long time

and boy it felt so nice

I could have cried.

Li.

2 thoughts on “Captured

Leave a Reply

